We are proud to announce that our debut album called Hybrid Generation is finally ready and set to release on November 29th! The album will be available in digital format in all the relevant digital stores such as Spotify, iTunes etc. Tracklist of the album is as follows:

1. Celestial Law
2. Fierce And Free
3. Shadow Children
4. Broken Memories
5. Solitude
6. Incomplete
7. Louder Power
8. Hybrid Generation

Cover art by DovilÄ— TarutytÄ—.

Stay tuned for more news from the heavy metal alliance!